Underdoggs Updates
Awarded best sports bar in the country at 2016 India nightlife convention    |    Underdoggs microbrewery & kitchen underway - open an Underdoggs    |    Franchise in your city- click the franchise tab above    |   
Restaurant in South Delhi

Reviews

Website Ratings (Out Of 5)

Zomato Reviews

Went to Underdoggs with my cousin a few days back. Since we were amazingly hungry, we just went down and sat for the food rather than looking around to their new renovation in the beginning, but we did manage to see some amazing Beer Towers with Lights on the top like an ambulance siren. it looked cool :))

We ended up ordering a lot of food from Stadium Nachos, Jerk Chicken, Hungry Man Burgerrrr and Drinks. Everything was made spectacularly but the Burger though amazing was an excess of Mustard to the limit that it was overpowering.

In the end it was an amazing outing though expensive, but portions made sense.

Axon Tandon

April 2014

Good to hear that our most happening UDs back to stage. It was always be in our Hit-list on weekend and i enjoyed my most of the weekends with my horrible friends who got crazy after two shots but my especial thanks to underdoggs staff who always be very courteous and polite with us. So friends be ready for us as we will be again planning to be bang on your door in IPL.

SherrY TemO

April 2014

Underdoggs, the pioneer and leaders of the so called sports bars in the city, has always been a very good experience for me. Was elated to hear that it's opening again, what followed was an immediate plan to visit.

As always, the staff was very courteous and prompt, to the extent of suggesting us some fine dishes. The veg pizza and stadium nachos were a delight, sumptuous and flavorsome. It was a match day, and the boys went bonkers on the beer. All in all, a great experience for all of us. Visiting again, and again :)

Ad Astra Per Aspera

April 2014

Ideal place to go to, if you have any sporting activity to watch. Just check which match is playing on the big screen. There are multiple screens to watch all the games going on. While you eat, you've got things to do like Foosball, pool, chess etc. Food is good, but the focus is always on drinks and conversations.

Venkatesh Krishnamurthy

June 2013

Good Ambience well behaved Staff, enough space & tables for pool and good starters. Loved Long Island Iced Tea and cheesy jalapenos. Can say a new trend in the city. Soon be there to have more of it.

Akshay Jaiswal

June 2013

The BEST hangout in India.

The decor is unlike anywhere in Delhi. Sports is the definition of the place. The entertainment is endless. There are TV's in every direction with sports and music videos playing. Boards’ games, shuffle board, darts, pool tables, and much more. It would be impossible to have a boring moment. Music is ALWAYS playing! The food is delectable! Everything is an option: burgers, tacos, pasta, etc. They also have a WING CHALLENGE and display the "Firefighters" and the "Victims" on a wall.

DRINKS! They are endless is selection...

Out of all the places I've been in India, this is MY FAVORITE place to go with the family, as well as on ladies night out.

Anisha Nicole

June 2013

I LOVE this place!!!! Its fun its spacious itís got zillions of games!! TV screens placed at just the right places for everyone to get a view...got round tables instead of just the long ones so when a huge group goes everyone gets to interact with everyone! The food is good, the beer is good, and the staff is awesome!! I have never ever EVER gotten bored here! Itís got a spacious smoking zone as well (not the I smoke or encourage it), pool tables, dart games, they even have games you can play with your friends at a table if your donít get a spot anywhere else! Amaaaazzzing music and a perfect hangout zone!! AND they have these fun offers coming every so often...my friends and i once got free drinks because they had an offer for anyone who wore pink that day...You get the point! All in all..It truly is the ultimate sports bar in Delhi!!

Aakanksha

June 2013

One of the best sports bar in DELHI/NCR to visit... food can be enjoyed with great and innovative drinks... Especially with the Beer Tower... Lot of games n stuff which you can play like beer pong, super bowl, snooker and even a classic board game such as carom... The food served also tastes pretty good (not awesome) but itís still worth it... Everything, Food Drinks and the Games are reasonably priced... Also lots of screens are there if you want to chill out with your friends to catch live screening of a match...

Gaurav Kakkar

June 2013

Totally love this place, its place where you get drunk and then play some games or you can get drunk while playing them like beer pong. Being a sports bar it totally lives up to its name. If youíre a sports fan underdoggs is the place to be

Anchit Kapil

June 2013

If dere's a match nd u arenít here..Uíve actually missed da match!!

If u can’t b at da stadium...u shud b here!!

Dhruv Bhasin

June 2013

Best Sports Bar in Delhi...went dere for match against Man Utd vs. Liverpool.......awesome crowd n atmosphere....Good Food especially d chilly paneer....drinks also cost less.

Chetan Krishna

June 2013

This is one of the coolest places I've been to in recent years. It's hip, it's happening and it's definitely not for those looking for a quiet evening.

This is a sports bar; of sorts...you have big projector screens all over accompanied with some small tv versions in places where big screen won't fit in. It's ideal for those looking for letting their hair lose after a long day's work and watching some cricket or football matches. At times when the cricket & football season is rather slack (no clue when that is), the joint comes alive with some amazing selection of music, the videos of which are played on the enormous screens.

This place is more about having beer along with some snacks and not much about it's food. Since it's situated in a mall, there is provision for smoker's too....they have a small cubical where two people can stand and smoke at a time and it's so well designed, that the smoke or it's smell doesn't even go out....it's a brilliant idea.

All in all, I would give this place a 4.5/5 for ambiance; 4/5 for the food & alcohol and a 3.5/5 for service (the only thing, I think, they can improve on).

 

Sumit Singh

May 2013

What a place!! Too good.

The 1000/- rupees offer which gives you unlimited beer and unlimited starter is what any drinker would love to go for. Lovely ambience and helpful staff.

Hats-off to this place :)

Akejriwal4

May 2013

This is awesome place to be with your friends and colleagues. They have amazing offers on food and drinks on weekdays. Play zenga, pool and other fun games. This is your best bet to enjoy a game of sport or just have a fun evening with friends. Don't forget to check out the photo booth and capture those memories.

Aditi Thakur

May 2013

Nice ambiance with good food. Day time on weekday not too much crowded .Will like to visit at nights ...

Food was really good. I had pizza which was so light and different .Sizzlers was too good especially with mashed potatoes …And for 3 only 1100 bucks is not very expensive.

Sudhir Kashkari

May 2013

This is one of the coolest places I've been to in recent years. Its hip, its happening and it's definitely not for those looking for a quiet evening.

This is a sports bar, of sorts...you have big projector screens all over accompanied with some small TV versions in places where big screen won't fit in. It's ideal for those looking for letting their hair lose after a long day's work and watching some cricket or football matches. At times when the cricket & football season is rather slack (no clue when that is), the joint comes alive with some amazing selection of music, the videos of which are played on the enormous screens.

This place is more about having beer along with some snacks and not much about it's food. Since it's situated in a mall, there is provision for smoker's too....they have a small cubical where two people can stand and smoke at a time and it's so well designed, that the smoke or it's smell doesn't even go out....it's a brilliant idea.

All in all, I would give this place a 4.5/5 for ambiance; 4/5 for the food & alcohol and a 3.5/5 for service (the only thing, I think, they can improve on)

Sumit Singh

May 2013

What a place!! toooo good.

The 1000/- rupees offer which gives you unlimited beer and unlimited starter is what any drinker would love to go for. Lovely ambience and helpful staff.

Hats-off to this place :)

Akejriwal

May 2013

This is awesome place to be with your friends and colleagues. They have amazing offers on food and drinks on weekdays. Play zenga, pool and other fun games. This is your best bet to enjoy a game of sport or just have a fun evening with friends. Don't forget to check out the photo booth and capture those memories

Aditi Thakur

May 2013

When one thinks of sports bars, one usually imagines a dim place with huge screens, surrounded by hooting boys
chugging beer. Women can sometimes feel out of place at such a joint, unless they have a major interest in sports
and compatible friends to enjoy with.

Underdoggs has the screens and the boys, but it somehow does not make a woman, or in fact, anyone, feel out of
place. Perhaps because it has something for all age groups and both genders, families, couples or groups of friends. It is vast, lively and relaxed. If you are a self-conscious or shy person who enjoys privacy, you can find your own little corner here where no one will interfere with you or your group. If you are a social bird, there are enough people around with common interests to liven you up. There are corners for everyone and you can sit here all day; your mood will definitely be lively and cheerful by the end of it all. The decor is quirky and appealing; for instance, part of the ceiling of one section consists entirely of hundreds of hanging sports shoes! Here are some more examples of the sections around Underdoggs

Corner 1

The screens
Sit around them with a tall mug/glass of beer/alcohol and yell yourself hoarse at an exciting match. There will be a
group along with you who are as excited as you are!

Corner 2

The pool tables
You don't have to be an expert...just keep aside your food/drinks for a moment and enjoy a game. Very recreational,
very fun. Not to mention, you don't have to expend too much of energy.

Corner 3

The foosball game
Very good for couples or small groups of friends. You see this played really often in sitcoms and TV, it is as much fun in real life

Corner 4

The smoking zone
Have a craving for a smoke? This area is extremely comfortable, complete with supplied ashtrays and an extra screen. A thoughtful detail is that they have increased the air conditioning here, so that all the smoke does not create too much of a heat haze!

Corner 5

The punching bags:)
Are you in an angry mood? Did someone just cheese you off? Have a go at these bags and vent all your frustration. Also, sometimes if you have a grudge against the company you have mistakenly gone with...you can let that out too...!

The ambience is thus a great mood lightener. As for the food, it is apt for this bar. While watching or playing a game, one would always enjoy snacks rather than a heavy meal and there is a huge variety of these. The same holds true of the drinks. There are many, many to try. They have interesting snacks such as prawns and fried calamari, as well as kebabs, wings and lots of platter varieties. They have also taken care to include all the basic types of desserts for varied taste buds, such as cheesecakes, pies, brownies and puddings. A thoughtfully designed menu.

Damages: For 3 beers, 3 shots and 2 starters it would probably cost you around Rs. 4000.

Food Makes Me Drool

12th April 2013

No surprise that this place is always ranked above 3.7/05 in Zomato
Underdoggs Sports Bar and Grill, the place is as interesting as its name.

FOR:

# Lively ambiance
# Young crowd
# Good Food (Burgers, Pizzas, Sand witches, Platters)
# & Of course Beer towers/Beer on Tap!
# Dynamic Menu options (they add / experiment quite often) Against :
# Slow Service (even on weekdays)
# Pricing after taxes and service charge...slightly on higher side
# No options Draught Beer / Freshly Brewed Beer
A must visit place if you have a good "gang" of friends
& Avoid for Dating / Family Dinning
& also avoid if you are not a sports lover or a Tea-totter.
This Pub would be double the fun in case the government lifts Ban on Hukkah.
Meal for 2: Rs 1800 (without alcohol) & Rs 2500 (with alcohol)

Abhey Gupta

10th April 2013

UNDERDOGGS SPORTS BAR & GRILL is great on a Friday night. It is so full (Stuffed) of people that it is impossible not to make new friends! This is a great place for sports with friends. They have darts, pool, golf, etc. The food isn't
half bad either!

Highly Recommended on their Menu:

Garlic Chilli Prawns
Chicken Wings
JalapeŮo and Cheese Dynamites
Swiss Cheese Melt
Pepperoni Pizza
Apple Pie with Ice Cream
Cheesecake
Value for money: 4/5
Ambience: 5/5
Staff: 3/5
Food: 4/5
Overall: 4/5

Mayank

Febuary 2013

The restaurant is amazing. The food is great. Its like a cherry on the icing to go there on Ladies Night whereby they have a special menu for free alcohol for the ladies. This place is not only limited to food but goes beyond it as they have various recreational activities available.

Ankita Kohli

February 2013

I went there for lunch. Though it wasn't crowded n only 3-4 seats were engaged yet I loved the place. Ambiance is wow, music is awesome and a lively place. The only complain I have is they don't have much variety in vegetarian and for a girl like me, I got limited choice. But still out of those we ordered Peri Peri Pizza and Tomato Bruschetta which was too good. And we ordered for drinks and they had happy hours.
An advice, before going there books your seat through bite quest and gets a 15% discount on the total bill. I would definitely visit that place shortly and a must go place and it will be fun to have Birthday celebrations there.

Ridhima Gupta

February 2013

The restraunt is amazing. The food is great. It’s like a cherry on the icing to go there on Ladies Night whereby they have a special menu for free alcohol for the ladies. This place is not only limited to food but goes beyond it as they have various recreational activities available.

Ankita Kohli

February 2013

It's a good thing to finally have a sports bar in Delhi, a popular and known one at that. The crowd is good, the ambience is true to its name, and a very good thing about it is the huge space that they have for guests to move around and try the various games.
A big positive for Underdoggs is the promotions and offers that it runs every day, so anyone planning to go there, do check out their facebook page once

Aditya Goel

January 2013

Service was good and food was good too, we ordered the nachos, and it is here I found out that there are chicken nachos as well (wow!!!) heaped plate of nachos topped with gooey cheese, chicken mince olives and a home style tomato sauce was really delicious. Then we went on to order a veg and non-veg platter....must say best variety with great taste. it had a salt and pepper chicken salad is a must have....crusty chicken strips served with sautťed salt n pepper veggies is an absolute cracked dish as is the satay. For the veggies the entire platter right from veg shammi's to the delicate spring rolls is great, and to top it they are served with a sweet chili sauce, which bursts with flavors on your palate.

Ishita Bhasin

23rd January 2013

It's a good thing to finally have a sports bar in Delhi, a popular and known one at that. The crowd is good, the ambience is true to its name, and a very good thing about it is the huge space that they have for guests to move around and try the various games. A big positive for Underdoggs is the promotions and offers that it runs everyday, so anyone planning to go there, do check out their facebook page once.

Aditya Goel

10th January 2013

Great place to hang around with friends and some beer. Awesome experience to watch cricket matches. I will recommend this to anyone who is looking for a classy place to hang around

Divyansh

27th December 2012

Have been there several times, and apart from Sunday evenings, have always found it packed. My last visit was on a Monday evening, and again it was full. It helps that sports bars are fun places generally and there are few other comparable places in the near vicinity, but that’s not to take credit away from them. They set out to have a sports bar and they have got most things right. The ambience is peppy with fast numbers players, albeit a little loudly. There are large screens all around playing a variety of sports channels. A wide range of choice in beer. Multiple pool tables, a TT table, a couple of other games, some drinking games. Service is remarkably solid, despite the near chaotic atmosphere at times. This is a great place to hang out with friends in a group. Slightly expensive, but worth it, and there are different offers on different days. Do inquire about them, may make economic sense.

Tanmay

23rd December 2012

There are very rare places where u can get a drink of your choice when u have purchased an unlimited package and Underdoggs is actually one of those rare places when it comes to service in lounge bars the service is pretty casual but that was not the case here, the service staff was active as well as friendly. The menu, the ambience, the different packages on different days, the games are just few of the reasons to visit it again and again.

Abhishek Jain

15th December 2012

A great place to go and grab a couple of beers with friends but the experience here is a bit different, good different. One can enjoy some beer over beer pong, it is just so much fun and no other place in Delhi has come up with such a cool concept of fun. I enjoy going here as the place has a lot of fun things for people to do. Foosball and beer pong are the two games we love to play while at Underdoggs. The have pool tables as well and have just recently introduced poker tournaments. Alcohol and fun, great combination and one will surely experience the fun atmosphere at Underdoggs.

Alyesha Bakshi

8th December 2012

This is one of the best sports bar in DELHI/NCR..

Here you can enjoy your food with great and innovative drinks.. There are a lot of games n stuff which you can play like beer pong, super bowl, snooker and even a classic board game such as carrom.. The food served here tastes pretty good (not awesome) but its still worth it.. Everything, Food Drinks and the Games are reasonably priced.. A perfect place to chill out with your friends or to catch live screening of a match with your family..

Karan Kapoor

18th November 2012

The answer to Delhi's much awaited Sports Bar. Perfect atmosphere coupled with a vibrant ambience to visit with friends, family or clients for any occasion.

Delhi Daredevil fans this is the place for you to be while you cheer on your home team. The place provides an Electrifying and charged atmosphere to catch up on the premier league action. Various games and activities on offer to keep you entertained.

Lots on the menu to guzzle with a good variety of alcoholic and non-alcoholic beverages. Wide range of beer's plus an opportunity to win loads of freebies during matches and races.

For veggie lovers the Rucola celery and apple salad is a good option. The pizzas are worth ordering specially the Quattro Formaggio pizza and the Spicy Peri Peri Pino pizza.

The freshly made pretzels, if available are a must try.

On the whole a great hangout.

Mohit Kataria

12th November 2012

very good food i would like visit this place again. hope they maintain the same standard as it is. good luck

Somya

9th November 2012

It's a bar, a sports centre and a restaurant all rolled into one and that's the best part about Underdoggs. On the evening of my visit, I saw middle-aged parents with their teenaged children playing board games at one table, as well as the young and trendy crowd getting rowdy at the foosball counter, an indoor version of football. There's loud music, an atmosphere that transcends merely cool/uncool, a lively party mood, great eats, an imaginative way of serving beer on tap at individual tables and a host of games to play at your own table or in public corners. And did we mention that there are several TV screens including some large ones, all beaming matches and sports channels?

The decor of Underdoggs is worth a closer look. The private dining rooms have their own washrooms with hilarious graffiti on the walls, "chandeliers" are made from dozens of sports shoes suspended from the ceiling and attention has obviously been paid to everything, even the smallest detail.

It's as much of a daytime venue as an evening place: think of it as an indoor playground with dim lights and loud music, and you'll get the picture. Few people come to Underdoggs only to eat and drink, though of course it's perfectly possibly to do just that. Competition, however, is the driving force behind it, and you may find yourself at the dart board just because you're there.

Tarun Jadwani

2nd November 2012

UDSB - This place is an amazing place to be with your family or friends. Perfect ambience with best of beer brands available. U c folks enjoying and no loud or shabby place where you need to think twice before visiting with your family.

And not to forget - do try their Garlic chilly prawns. Its a must have :)

Cheers !

Rajivahujaibm

2nd November 2012

The bestest sport bar in Delhi/NCR..... This place is electrifying specially when you are watching the finals of EPL or IPL.... Really liked the beer tower concept though its now available at most of the place... The place has TT, pool table, beer pong, fooseball which makes drinking more fun.... Food/Service is decent... Huge sitting capacite... this place is really huge.... This place scores 5/5 and is my all time favoraite.....

Aman Garg

1st November 2012

this place is a value for money thing and one of the best place to hangout with your friends who are crazy for sports and specially football this place is totally awesome and the nachos are out of the world this is the only place where i love to have nachos.

Rohit Kuntal

28th October 2012

A great sports bar and grill. i went there at 12 noon,and left at 9pm
spent my whole day there....
awesome food and drinks
my favs:their chicken wings in honey bbq and teriyaki glaze..
their rodeo burger,
and their extra spicy cajun prawn white sauce spaggetthi

Overall a very good restaurant
even celebrated my birthday there
awesome food
must tryyy.

Ishan G

1st October 2012

I was there for the IPL final and really loved the place. We could not get a table for obvious reasons but had a great time. I have heard a lot about the drinking games, will definitely try them sometime and reserve a table before.

Neeraj Sharma

15th September 2012

A really fun place to come and enjoy with ur friends coz they literally give u all possible games to play.. like pool, darts, card games, n most of all drinking games :D :D and believe me, they literally let u drink till you drop :P

I've frequently visited underdogs with my friends for bday's and get together's coz the food they serve is also top standard.. a must try is their Arabiata Pasta..

Raminder Raj

8th September 2012

Its a good place to hangout with friends and drink like a fish. They have excellent choices of drinks in various sizes. You can order 2 ltrs of a cocktail which you can share with your friends.

The food options too are good but only to act as fillers along with your drinks. The only reason to be here is to enjoy drinking watching your favourite sports at countless no. of screens all around the place.

The best day to go here is Monday when you have an all you can eat menu with unlimited beer. Overall a good place to hangout with friends to drink.

Underdogs is a little steep in terms of the pricing, but its worth it if u wanna lay back and relax. :D

Nikunj Duggal

27th August 2012

Great selection of beers..and Hoegaarden is the best of them all. I simply love this place. The ambience is cheerful and bright. A welcome change from the badly lit lounges and bars. I am absolutely at ease sipping my favourite Hoegaarden here. I have not seen a single drunk or loud guest on any of my visits....the kinds that keeps me away from lounges and bars.

Vinni

24th August 2012

Safe for girls: Underdoggs is one of those place rare places with a good guys to girls ratio. One would find girls playing pool, drinking beer and having a good time without being harassed by men. Great for sports lovers: I have been there to watch key games such as the IPL finals, Wimbledon Finals and although it is hard to find a place to sit, if you make advance bookings you are sure to have a great time with a screen in literally every corner of the bar! Great food: above all, the food is awesome. Classic bar fare like jalape√Īo cheese poppers, pizzas, onion rings are delicious! The only caveat I'd like to add is that the beer is expensive.

Radicals

22th August 2012

A really fun place to come and enjoy with ur friends coz they literally give u all possible games to play.. like pool, darts, card games, n most of all drinking games and believe me when i say it, they literally let u drink till you drop.

I've frequently visited underdoggs with my friends for bday's and get together's coz the food they serve is also top standard.. a must try is their Arabiata pasta.. tho underdoggs is a little steep in terms of the pricing, but its worth it if u wanna lay back and relax.

Raminder Raj Singh

19th August 2012

“Its a good place to hangout with friends and drink like a fish, they have excellent choices of drinks in various sizes. You can order 2 ltrs of a cocktail which u can share with your frnds.

The food options too are good but only to act as fillers along with your drinks. The only reason to be here is to enjoy drinking watching your favourite sports at countless no. of screens all around the place.

The best day to go here is on monday when u have an all you can eat menu with unlimited beer.

Overall a good place to hangout with friends to drink.”

Nikunj Duggal

10th June 2012

“This place has great ambience. Pool tables, darts, video games etc. Another thing which was unique about the place, which is now getting more popular in other places as well, is the beer tower.”

Mayank Bangia

23rd June 2012

“Underdogg is a place to just 'hangout'. Generally flooded with teenagers and under 30's, its a place to get drinks and play games. The food is decent, could be better. LIT pitchers and beer pong is extremely popular. Time to get your sporty side activated! They have specials for each day and are usually busy Wednesday onwards.”

Sakshi Oberoi

20th June 2012

“Ambience 4.5*, Food 3.5*, Service 4.5*, Value for Money 3.5*.

We (Chelsea fans) visited this place last week with family and cousins (with kids) and we witnessed Chelsea win the Champions League for the first time. It was an electrifying evening with great atmosphere. The waiters went out of the way to get us a table (as we had kids) and did their best in a very busy night. Ten Action used the venue to live telecast their C2K show which meant my Kids got a chance to interact with Joe, Budgie, Palmer and Chhetri ;) No good food reviews here, but a big thumbs up if you want have a great evening with some great beer options, great service and a fantastic atmosphere !”

Kushal Arora

20th June 2012

“The atmosphere inside Underdoggs is awesome, with a wide collection of sport-related memorabilia hanging on the walls (and even from the ceiling). Like everyone has said before this, the service is as inefficient as it is polite, but that doesn't really take away from the experience. The best part is being able to play fun games like Beer Pong, Foosball and darts, all of which can easily be turned into drinking games. The place seems to be one that is generally packed, and you're likely to see the occasional celebrity (we saw Sunil Chhetri!). We stuffed ourselves silly at the buffet and washed it all down with enough beer to sail a small boat in. Definitely a place I'll be frequenting, not just for the food and beer, but also for the energy the place has. It might be called Underdoggs, though it's anything but!”

Shantanu Basrur

14th June 2012

“Simply osm According to me, Heaven for a sports fan as i don't know any other good sport bar in NCR.”

Utkarsh Bhatnagar

11th June 2012

“It was a great place with nice decor, high chairs and all the smoking zone was huge. There were nice offers, had an ultimate experience, they celebrate the birthdays by giving a birthday cakes which makes things good for the evening. Although the games are charged but worth the visit.”

Suruchi Mehta

30th May 2012

“Great ambience and a good place to hang around with friends. The place has a host of board games you can play around on the table for free. They also have other activities which are paid like pool, Foosball and Table Tennis.The Beer Tower on the table commands attention from the nearby tables!The food is decent but priced on the higher side, the service is quick and the staff is courteous.

Anish

22nd April 2012

“Underdoggs is all about high spirits, energy and comfort after a hard day at work. The biggest Sports Bar in the city, it has a capacity of over 200 people, has 40 screens, 3 beer pong tables, 4 pool tables and 3 dart boards . Combine this with an exotic selection of cocktails and great food and what you get is every sports aficionado's dream come true. Even for those less interested in sports, the delectable spread of the menu is enough for a visit time and again. Although, so is the splendor of its size and interiors.”

Pooja Khanna

21st April 2012

“What a place ! Its just perfect if you want to go out with friends and enjoy your heart out. Amazing Ambience. I have seen only one such Sports Bar in Delhi.”

Preetika Gupta

24th Feb 2012

“With 42 LCDs, 4 pool tables, 3 beer pong tables, 3 dart boards, VIP rooms with Wii and more, Underdoggs is the perfect place to pamper yourself if you are a sports fanatic. To add to the atmosphere, they have some delicious starters and beer towers to go with”.

Dishita Patel

11th Feb 2012

“The best thing to happen to Delhi hands down. Hear they might be opening more locations soon. Gurgaon - I can only hope. The food is consistent and they always have a range of drink specials. The Monday, Rs. 799 all you can eat & drink-pizza, wings and beer is incredible. The service has it's quirks, but what place in Delhi doesn't, at least there is a noticeable improvement with every visit at Underdoggs. Oh and the best part is all the entertainment options! You just can't get bored at this place with your friends. Love the place. Wish them all the best for the future and looking forward to some more good times. Recommended to all!”

Gagan sahab

4th Feb 2012

“Underdogs is perhaps, a nice addition to the "fun places to chill" in delhi. The decor and general seating plan is really pleasing. The place is huge, and usually, crowded with college and mid 20s crowd. The idea of sports bar is well incorporated and spaced out. There are plenty of games, like pool, large screens, for karaoke , and watching live sports. Nice place to hang out with friends, I recommend this place to you people.”

Pranav Malhotra

19th Dec 2011

“Underdoggs is currently one of the most happening places in Delhi. The place is Huge! and you are bound to see a familiar face here as it an house over 300 people. The whole ambience of the place is very exciting with details on the sporting aspect. Its flooded with LCD screens which play music videos of the songs they play. You can play games like beer pong, pool, darts and they even have a foosball table. Also a good place to visit to watch a cricket or soccer match. Their specialties include their beer tower which to me is a really exciting way to drink your beer. It even comes with a blinking light on top :) Its similar to the beer canon you get at Leopolds in Bombay. If you are going with a large group of friends you must try their 'Fish Bowls' which are large servings of cocktails which they literally serve in Fish Bowl like huge glasses. They range from 2-5 liters. Definitely a fun concept. :) What I like most about Underdoggs is that you can just come here and chill with your friends. Its not like a Delhi club, its way more casual, but no less happening. You can definitely not get bored here! :)”

Disha Buddhraja

20th Oct 2011

“Underdoggs is one of the best and the largest sports bar in India. Its an awesome place for sports fanatics. There are 3 Huge Projector Screens and plenty of LCDs, There are screens everywhere, you wont miss a moment of the event showing on the tv. The atmosphere is awesome on match days, be it Cricket, Football, F1,Tennis etc. It gets maddening and happening on such days. There are plenty of things you can do here, they have pool tables,Darts, Beer Pong, Fuss-ball, Carromboard,Boxing Punching Bags,etc. Its after a long time that I have finally found a place to "hang out" and chill Be it the Music, food or the to-die-for Beer Tube Tower...It is the best thing for Beer lovers..And this place is not only for the booze lovers. The thing they need to improve is the food menu for Vegetarians, we get limited options. Otherwise this place is amazing, i have to this place 5 times and have enjoyed thoroughly each time. Its the best place for SPORTS FANS. Three Cheers for UNDERDOGGS !!”

Prakhar Gupta

8th Oct 2011

“Underdoggs in one of the best places to happen to South Delhi for a long time. It's a nice place with great crowd. You can really enjoy watching (and playing) games in Underdoggs. The place is HUGE (400 people or so), but you will still find it difficult to get a place to sit on the weekends. Especially when there is a sporting event on. I remember the IPL finals clearly. A definite must try - Beer Tower - as Surbhi points out below, just for the fun of feeling like a Beer Glutton. They need to improve their service though. Although the waiters are friendly, they take forever to do anything at all. Starting from bringing the menu, hopping over across to note down the order, bring the order to your table and so on. I think this is what busy days do to Underdoggs.Overall, a nice place to spend your weekends at.

Deepinder Goyal

10 Aug 2011

“Its after a long time that I have finally found a place to "hang out". It's an astounding place with everything - JUST RIGHT!! Be it the Music, food or the to-die-for Beer Bomb Tower. It is the best thing for Beer lovers. And this place is not only for the booze lovers, there is just SO MUCH to do - Pool, booze, games and the most amazing Fussball!!!! Underdoggs has what very less places have - the fact that you are in the crowd and still your gang can manage to have a wonderful private time. What I really hated about our last hangout was that a) Music would kill you & b) If you survived that, the smoke would clog your brain!!! But at Underdoggs, we could talk, gossip and just majorly "BE"!! Now, I am a non smoker and a non drinker so its very tough to keep me interested because let's face it- Booze makes everything fun and the lack of it can make you get bored a little bit if all around you are drinking and making Merry but last evening was one of the MOST fun evenings I have had in a long time. Closing note - If good FOOD, Great music and Greatest place is what you are looking for , then turn your wheels to Ambience Mall Vasant Kunj - because really, that's where you should be!!! p.s - MUST TRY - Beer Tower (for the fun of it and feeling like a Beer Glutton!!) & Jalapeno Dynamites”

Surbhi

10th July 2011

“Underdoggs is a place that not only has a vivid blend of the modern pub culture but also has one of the most remarkable ambience amongst most of the pubs in Delhi. It reminds me of some of the best known pubs in Mumbai that I visited. Being a vegetarian, I didn't have many options on my platter. However whatever I had, was a sumptuous feast. We ordered two starters with cocktails and two main course dishes. We were horribly stuffed and couldn't do justice to mushroom risotto. The menu prides itself with lots of non vegetarian delicacies-the menu runs to quite a number of pages!! The space is ample and you don't feel that the neighborhood table is too close to be looking at what you're eating! There are large number of screens placed at every nook and corner and the bar area is wider than Hard Rock Cafe. The combination of blue vertical lights in the midst of dark, tall tables and moveable lighter stools is too cool. And yes we have the flipside - the smoking area. Its too short and cannot accommodate more than 4 people. The service was ok, not very good (but I reserve my comments on that considering that we got the corner most table and it was Saturday night). And they have a karaoke every Sunday night as well. All in all, one of the places I would surely love to visit again. May be for happy hours.”

Chitwan Prabhakar

22nd May 2011

“GREAT PLACE! There is no better place to throw your party for any occasion. With multiple entertainment options, an awesome food menu & classy signature cocktails, it's a sure fire recipe for good times! AWESOME PLACE FOR YOUTH TO ENJOY & EUPHORIA-TIC AMBIENCE WITH CLASSY FOOD CHOICE & INNOVATIVE DRINKS OFFERS.”

Mukesh Sinha

11th May 2011

“ This place is out of the world - pool tables, beer pong, dart games, beer towers and great food! We walked in during an IPL match, so got the happy hour offer. I ordered the beer tower which held 8 pints of tuborg, and some starters. The food is really good, but the portion sizes are small. There are 4-5 pool tables, but you get charged quite a lot for playing which actually takes the charm away - I would have loved the place to death if the pool tables were free of charge. They have around 50 screens inside the bar and wherever you sit you can see atleast 3-4 screens. They are also not fixated on cricket (like the run of the mill sports bars) and also keep showing multiple sports on different screens.”

PC

29th April 2011

“Never imagined a place like this in India. You Guys Rock. Keep up the good work !”

Shahbaz faisal

19th April 2011

  • Delhi
  • Chandigarh
  • Guwahati
This Week
Indian Premier League
8:00pm
Chinese Grand Prix
10:00pm
Indian Premier League
8:00pm
Chinese Grand Prix
10:00pm
Indian Premier League
8:00pm
Chinese Grand Prix
10:00pm
Indian Premier League
8:00pm
Chinese Grand Prix
10:00pm
Indian Premier League
8:00pm
Chinese Grand Prix
10:00pm
This Week
Currently there are no updates.
This Week
Currently there are no updates.
This Week
Currently there are no updates.
EPL Schedule Season 2015-2016